The Dutch Banking Sector Agreement was signed by the Dutch Banking Association (NVB), civil society organisations (CSOs), trade unions, and the Dutch Government. Individual banks have endorsed the Agreement by signing the declaration of adherence.

Involved in the IRBC agreement

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to analyse the use of the website and to make it more user-friendly.